Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner der Skisport- und Veranstaltungs GmbH

Florian Stern

Florian Stern

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 08322 80 90-333
f.stern@audiarena.de

Christian Rapp

Christian Rapp

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 08322 80 90-130
c.rapp@skiclub-oberstdorf.de

Hans

Hans Schmid

Leiter Sport

Tel. 08322 80 90-311
h.schmid@audiarena.de

Fidel

Fidel Joas

Marketing/PR/Sportorganisation

Tel. 08322 80 90-318
f.joas@audiarena.de

Stefan Weidhaas

Stefan Weidhaas

Marketing/Eventorganisation

Tel. 08322 80 90-316
s.weidhaas@audiarena.de

Angela

Angela Wiartalla

Projektmanagement

Tel. 08322 80 90-317
a.wiartalla@audiarena.de

Nina Gesterkamp

Leitung Officemanagement

Tel. 08322 80 90-313
n.gesterkamp@audiarena.de

Felix

Felix Veith

Ticketing/Touristischer Betrieb

Tel. 08322 80 90-350
f.veith@audiarena.de

Johannes Klein

Jojo Klein

Akkreditierung

Tel. 08322 80 90-320
j.klein@audiarena.de

Daniel Laber

Technischer Betrieb

Tel. 08322 80 90-321
d.laber@audiarena.de

Jennifer Wiartalla

Allgemeine Organisation

Tel. 08322 809 03 04
j.wiartalla@audiarena.de

Jennifer Räse

Auszubildende

Tel. 08322 80 90-334
j.räse@audiarena.de

Roswitha

Roswitha Rädler

Kasse Touristischer Betrieb

Tel. 08322 80 90-360
kasse@audiarena.de

Stefan Thaumiller

Stefan Thaumiller

Arbeitsgruppe

Tel. 08322 80 90-300